2019 Muskego Community Festival Committee Officers

Scott Lago - Festival Chairperson
Lions Club 

Jeff Hoeser - Vice Chairperson
Chamber of Commerce

Karen Thibedeau - Secretary

Glenda Holm - Treasurer
Little Muskego Lake Association & Chamber of Commerce

Committee Members

Arthur Benotti - Beer Tent Vice-Chairperson

Bob Bankenbusch - Beer Tent Chairperson

Julie Lago - Grounds Chairperson
Muskego Icetronauts

Jeff Baker - Food/Space Chairperson
American Legion

Lawrence Bunting - Food and Space Vice Chairperson
American Legion

Keith Groth - Grounds Vice Chairperson
Muskego Icetronauts

Tom Kronenburg - Parking Chairperson
Muskego Moose Lodge

Julie Kronenburg - Parking Vice-Chairperson
Muskego Moose Lodge

Carla Regini - Volunteer Hours Chairperson
Woman's Club

Janet Forsyth - Woman’s Club

Annie Lietzow - Publicity Chairperson
Little Muskego Lake Association

Walter Spitzer - Publicity Chairperson
Little Muskego Lake Association

Kurt Barry - Token Chairperson
Muskego Athletic Assoc.

Rob Wolfe (May 2018) WILL CHANGE SOON  Mayor's Appointee to Committee
CC, Ald. District 1

Muskego Community Festival