Muskego Community Festival

2017 Muskego Community Festival Committee Officers
 

Bob Bankenbusch - -Festival Chairman
vfw8171@gmail.com
VFW


Scott Lago -Festival Vice Chairperson
JLago@acosta.com                        
Lions Club - Past Festival Chairperson 2009-2010
 
Karen Thibedeau - Secretary
kthibedeau@wi.rr.com
Muskego Moose Lodge - Past Festival Chairperson 2006


Glenda Holm - Treasurer
gem@ticon.net
Little Muskego Lake Assoc./ Chamber of Commerce

Other Committee Members

Jeff Baker - Food/Space/Rental Chairperson
Jbaker66@wi.rr.com
American Legion Post 356 -Past Festival Chairperson 2015/2016

Bob Bankenbusch - Beer Tent Chairperson
vfw8171@gmail.com                           
VFW

Arthur Benotti - Beer Tent Vice-Chairperson
artiecarolb@sbcglobal.net               
VFW

Julie Lago - Grounds Chairperson
JLago@acosta.com                         
Muskego Icetronauts - Past Festival Chairperson 2007

Scott Lago -Entertainment Chairperson
JLago@acosta.com                        
Lions Club - Past Festival Chairperson 2009-2010

Gary Stewart - Food/Space/Rental Vice-Chairperson
stewstewart@wi.rr.com               
American Legion

Keith Groth - Grounds Vice-Chairperson
wrench3936@yahoo.com                
Muskego Icetronauts

Jeff Hoeser - Parade Chairperson
jeffhoeser@hotmail.com
Chamber of Commerce/Past Festival Chairperson 2005

Lana Arrowood- Parade  Vice-Chairperson
larrowood@citizenbank.com
Chamber of Commerce

Tom Kronenburg - Parking Chairperson
thomaskbird@aol.com              
Muskego Moose Lodge

Julie Kronenburg - Parking Vice-Chairperson
juliethewife@aol.com
Muskego Moose Lodge

Walter Spitzer - Publicity Chairperson
wsslmla@ameritech.net                  
Little Muskego Lake Association

Kurt Barry - Tokens Vice-Chairperson
kbarry@wi.rr.com
Muskego Athletic Association - Past Festival Chair 1999

Joe Thibedeau - Consultant/Tokens
kthibedeau@wi.rr.com
Muskego Athletic Assoc./ Muskego Moose Lodge
Past Festival Chairperson 2002

Carla Regini - Volunteer Hours Chairperson
carlaregini@yahoo.com
Muskego Woman's Club - Past festival Chairperson 2011/2012

Terri Hudziak - Volunteer Hours Vice-Chairperson
zterri@milwpc.com
Muskego Woman's Club


Bob Hammel - Mayor's Appointee to Committee
bhammel@cityofmuskego.org
Common Council